Today, I am inspired.

right this moment, it seems that all the urgencies in the world appear before me.

I realize that I am dying, slowly, surely. But no! There are so many stories I have to share, to hear! There are none that are too small, too routine, too miniscule, to be forgotten.

I want to hear them all, and in return, share mine with the world! Every moment that I leave this be, will be a moment that I shall regret in the future. This is something that I have come to learn, after some time.The nagging whisper in my head grows steadily louder, louder, louder, and louder. Whispering incessantly, creating this feeling of dread.I realize that I can wait no longer. I realize that if unspoken, my stories will die, a silent, tragic and unfitting death. My stories beg to be heard!

And so I begin.

Memento mori.

Leave a Reply

