Status Check.

Current life goals-

  • Debating at WUDC Finals (complete with tuxedo and faux accent)
  • 99.5 ATAR
  • Getting into Sydney U
  • Being a good son, brother and friend (and husband/ father later on)
  • Making Malaysia a country everyone can be proud of
  • Writing a book
  • Starting my own school
  • Breaking at UCTI Open
  • Finishing A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, et cetera
  • Busking on the side of a dimly lit street on a dark, cold night
  • Not missing the 4.00 pm bus (this one is going to be terribly challenging)
14 thoughts on “Status Check.

    1. A school where children could get the education I wish I could have gotten 🙂 Music, fun and a huge library. Hahahahaha 🙂

  1. It’s been years since you posted this – but not my fault! I didn’t know you then :p I’m not sure if you’d even see this but oh well! :p

    I’m not sure how far you’ve gotten in achieving these life goals, but I think you’re doing well 🙂 We could probably check your busking on a dimly lit street in the cold one of these days though!!

Leave a Reply

